PROGRAM

Further programming announcements will be coming shortly for all of your favourite old and new events

  • Date

  • Clear Filter

  • Date

  • Clear Filter

Mon 23rd Aug & Mon 30th Aug
$225

Pearl Masters Dining Experience

Various

Sydney Cove Oyster Bar

Sun 29 Aug
$325

A Table Somewhere

4:30pm - 9:30pm

Riddell Beach

Sat 28 Aug
From $100

Opera Under the Stars

8pm

Mangrove Hotel

Thurs, 26 Aug
$59 - $75

Big Art Breakfast Walking Tour

6.30am - 8am

Chinatown Broome

Sun 22 Aug
Free

Lotterywest Opening Ceremony

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Town Beach

Sun, 22 Aug & Fri, 3 Sept
$140

Shinju Matsuri Iconic 3 in 1 Afternoon Tour

12.30 - 4.45 pm

Matso's

Wed 25 Aug
$95

Salty Plum Social Small Bar Walking Tour “Shinju 2021 Edition”

4.30pm

Chinatown

Fri, 27 Aug
$18.50

Flickerfest 2021 National Tour

6.15pm

Sun Pictures

23 Aug - 26 Sept
FREE

Lustre: Pearling & Australia

Mon- Friday 9:30am - 4pm, Sat & Sun 10am-2pm

University of Notre Dame Australia, Broome

Sun, 22nd Aug - Sat, 4th Sept
$100

Shinju Matsuri Panoramic Town Tour

9am - 12 noon

Broome

Sun 29 Aug
Free

Livelighter Float Parade

3:30pm – 5:00pm

Civic Centre to Male Oval

Tues 31 Aug
$160

BUGARRIGARRA NYURDANY (Because of the Dreaming)

5pm - 8:30pm

55 Reid Road, Cable Beach

Sun 22 Aug - Sun 5 Sept
Free

Shinju Matsuri Festival Hub

Various

Town Beach

Fri 27 Aug - Sat 4 Sept
Free

Art Awards

10am - 5pm

Broome Civic Centre

Sun 29 Aug
Free

The Roey’s Family Fun Day

1pm – 5pm

The Roey (Oasis Bar)

Fri 27 Aug
Free

Pearls Under The Stars

5pm - 9pm

Roebuck Bay Hotel

Fri 27 Aug - Thurs 9 Sept
Free

‘Welcome To My Dreams’ Exhibition by Christine Hingston

Various

Black Stump Gallery

Sun 29 Aug
Free

Livelighter Mardi Gras

5pm – 7pm

Male Oval

22nd Aug - 5th Sept
$12.00

Broome Museum Presents: Broome, Then & Now Photo Exhibition

Various

The Sailmaker's Shed

Thurs 2 Sept
$49

Willie Creek Pearls, Pearl Meat Cook Off

4pm - 7pm

Broome Pearl Luggers

Sun 5 Sept
Free

Livelighter Festival Finale

5pm - 8pm

Town Beach

23 Aug - 27 Aug & 30 Aug - 3 Sept
$10

Sisters, Pearls & Mission Girls

11:15am

Heritage Centre Broome

23 Aug - 27 Aug & 30 Aug - 3 Sept
$10

Free Women On A Savage Frontier

10am – 10.45am

Heritage Centre Broome

Sat 28 Aug
$120

Paspaley Floating Lantern VIP

4.30pm - 7:30pm

Gantheaume Point

Sat 28 Aug
Free - $15

Floating Lantern Matsuri

4.30pm

Gantheaume Point

Wed 1 Sept
$75

Chinatown Feast

6pm – 9pm

Carnarvon St

Fri 3 Sept
$245

Jetty Dining with Matt Moran

5pm - 9:30pm

Town Beach

Fri 3 Sept
$15-33

Daft Punked – The Tribute at The Roey

9.00pm - 1.00am

The Roey

Sat 4 Sept
$295

Sunset Long Table

5pm - 10pm

Cable Beach

Fri 27 Aug
Free

Ngan-Ga Burugun – Stories of Country

7:30pm – 9:00pm

Town Beach

Fri 27, 29, & 30 Aug
$45

Broome Aboriginal Historical Tour

7am - 9am

Kennedy Hill

Fri, 27 Aug & Thurs, 2 Sept
$50

Discover Broome’s Chinatown

3:30pm – 5pm

Ocean & Earth

Sat 28 Aug
Free

Experience Taiko

10:30am & 11:30am

Festival Hub

Thurs, 26 Aug
Free

Art Awards Opening and Awards Ceremony

6pm - 7:30pm

Broome Civic Centre

Tues, 31 Aug
Free

Senior Citizens Morning Tea

10:30am – 12pm

Broome Circle Courtyard

Tues 31 Aug
Free

Pets in the Park

4pm - 6pm

Town Beach